August 2019

 

Date Event
2019-08-12 (Mon) New Teachers Institute [District]
2019-08-13 (Tue) New Teachers Institute [District]
2019-08-14 (Wed) New Teachers Institute [District]
2019-08-15 (Thu) New Teachers Institute [District]
2019-08-20 (Tue) Back to School in-service [District]
2019-08-21 (Wed) Back to School in-service [District]
2019-08-22 (Thu) Back to School in-service [District]
2019-08-23 (Fri) First Day of School [District]
2019-08-24 (Sat) Opus Workshop @JH [District]
2019-08-26 (Mon) 1st day Intermediate Orch @JH [District] — 7:30 am - 8:30 am
2019-08-28 (Wed) First Day of T2K [District]
First Day of PreK [District]