September 2019

 

Date Event
2019-09-02 (Mon) No School - Labor Day [District]
2019-09-04 (Wed) Early Out/ In-service [District]
2019-09-05 (Thu) Homecoming Parade @HS [District] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2019-09-09 (Mon) FAST Testing [District]
MAP Testing [District]
2019-09-10 (Tue) FAST Testing [District]
MAP Testing [District]
District Orchestra Tour [District]
2019-09-11 (Wed) FAST Testing [District]
MAP Testing [District]
2019-09-12 (Thu) FAST Testing [District]
MAP Testing [District]
2019-09-13 (Fri) FAST Testing [District]
MAP Testing [District]
2019-09-16 (Mon) MAP Testing [District]
FAST Testing [District]
Gr 4 Orchestra Info @JH [District] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2019-09-17 (Tue) MAP Testing [District]
FAST Testing [District]
2019-09-18 (Wed) MAP Testing [District]
FAST Testing [District]
2019-09-19 (Thu) MAP Testing [District]
FAST Testing [District]
2019-09-20 (Fri) MAP Testing [District]
FAST Testing [District]
2019-09-23 (Mon) MAP Testing [District]
2019-09-24 (Tue) MAP Testing [District]
2019-09-25 (Wed) MAP Testing [District]
2019-09-26 (Thu) MAP Testing [District]
2019-09-27 (Fri) MAP Testing [District]