December 2019

 

Date Event
2019-12-04 (Wed) Early Out/In-service [District]
2019-12-05 (Thu) 4th and 5th Orch Concert @HS [District] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2019-12-10 (Tue) JH & HS Holiday Orchestra concert [District] — 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
2019-12-12 (Thu) 6th Orch and 6th choir concert @HS [District] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2019-12-23 (Mon) Winter Break [District]
2019-12-24 (Tue) Winter Break [District]
2019-12-25 (Wed) Winter Break [District]
2019-12-26 (Thu) Winter Break [District]
2019-12-27 (Fri) Winter Break [District]
2019-12-28 (Sat) Winter Break [District]
2019-12-29 (Sun) Winter Break [District]
2019-12-30 (Mon) Winter Break [District]
2019-12-31 (Tue) Winter Break [District]