January 2020

 

Date Event
2020-01-01 (Wed) Winter Break [District]
2020-01-02 (Thu) Winter Break [District]
2020-01-03 (Fri) Winter Break [District]
2020-01-06 (Mon) MAP Testing [District]
School Resumes [District]
2020-01-07 (Tue) MAP Testing [District]
Gr 3 Childrens Theatre @HS [District]
2020-01-08 (Wed) MAP Testing [District]
Early Out/In-service [District]
2020-01-09 (Thu) MAP Testing [District]
2020-01-10 (Fri) MAP Testing [District]
2020-01-11 (Sat) Childrens Theatre Workshop @HS [District] — 9:00 am - 10:00 am
2020-01-13 (Mon) FAST Testing [District]
MAP Testing [District]
2020-01-14 (Tue) FAST Testing [District]
MAP Testing [District]
2020-01-15 (Wed) FAST Testing [District]
MAP Testing [District]
2020-01-16 (Thu) FAST Testing [District]
MAP Testing [District]
PTA Reflections Ceremony [District] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2020-01-17 (Fri) FAST Testing [District]
MAP Testing [District]
2020-01-18 (Sat) SEIBA Honor Band Concert [District]
2020-01-20 (Mon) FAST Testing [District]
No School - Professional Development [District]
SEISTA Honor Orch @Bettendorf HS [District] — 5:00 pm - 12:00 am
2020-01-21 (Tue) FAST Testing [District]
Spelling Bee [District] — 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm
2020-01-22 (Wed) FAST Testing [District]
3rd Q Begins [District]
2020-01-23 (Thu) FAST Testing [District]
Visiting Artist [District] — 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
2020-01-24 (Fri) FAST Testing [District]
Cody Calypso [District] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-01-31 (Fri) 4th & 5th Gr. Glissando's-QC Storm [District]