February 2020

 

Date Event
2020-02-05 (Wed) Early Out/In-service [District]
2020-02-06 (Thu) SEICDA Honor Choir [District]
2020-02-11 (Tue) District Choral Fest @HS [District] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-02-12 (Wed) Incoming Gr 9 Mtg (AJ) @HS [District] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-02-13 (Thu) Incoming Gr 9 Mtg (KZ) @HS [District] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-02-14 (Fri) EARLY OUT (Snow Day Make Up) [District]
.5 day PD 7-12 .5 Day PD [District]
2020-02-17 (Mon) No School / Presidents Day [District]
2020-02-18 (Tue) 6 Grade Parent Meeting [District] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2020-02-19 (Wed) District Choir Tour [District]
2020-02-21 (Fri) 3rd Q Midterm [District]
2020-02-24 (Mon) Elem /JH Band Solo Fest @JH [District] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm