March 2020

 

Date Event
2020-03-03 (Tue) Book Fair - Rm. 47 [District] — 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
2020-03-04 (Wed) NCACDA Honor Choirs [District]
Early Out/In-service [District]
2020-03-05 (Thu) NCACDA Honor Choirs [District]
2020-03-06 (Fri) NCACDA Honor Choirs [District]
Conference Flex Dates End [District]
2020-03-07 (Sat) NCACDA Honor Choirs [District]
2020-03-10 (Tue) Cover Laura [District] — 2:15 pm - 3:15 pm
PTA Mtg. [District] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2020-03-12 (Thu) Gr 6-8 Orch Concert @JH [District] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-03-16 (Mon) Spring Break [District]
2020-03-17 (Tue) Spring Break [District]
2020-03-18 (Wed) Spring Break [District]
2020-03-19 (Thu) Spring Break [District]
2020-03-20 (Fri) Spring Break [District]