July 2020

 

Date Event
2020-07-01 (Wed) Cancelled Summer Band [District]
2020-07-02 (Thu) Cancelled Summer Band [District]
2020-07-06 (Mon) Spartan Summer Theatre [District] — 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
2020-07-07 (Tue) Spartan Summer Theatre [District] — 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
2020-07-08 (Wed) Spartan Summer Theatre [District] — 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
2020-07-09 (Thu) Spartan Summer Theatre [District] — 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
2020-07-10 (Fri) Spartan Summer Theatre [District] — 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
2020-07-13 (Mon) Spartan Summer Theatre [District] — 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
2020-07-14 (Tue) Spartan Summer Theatre [District] — 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
2020-07-15 (Wed) Spartan Summer Theatre [District] — 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
2020-07-16 (Thu) Spartan Summer Theatre [District] — 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
2020-07-17 (Fri) Spartan Summer Theatre [District] — 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Summer Theatre K-6 Show [District]
2020-07-20 (Mon) Summer Theatre 7-12 [District]
2020-07-21 (Tue) Summer Theatre 7-12 [District]
2020-07-22 (Wed) Summer Theatre 7-12 [District]
2020-07-23 (Thu) Summer Theatre 7-12 [District]
2020-07-24 (Fri) Summer Theatre 7-12 [District]
Summer Theatre 7-12 Show [District]
2020-07-25 (Sat) Summer Theatre 7-12 Show [District]
2020-07-27 (Mon) Spartan Summer Theatre [District] — 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
2020-07-28 (Tue) Spartan Summer Theatre [District] — 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
2020-07-29 (Wed) Spartan Summer Theatre [District] — 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
2020-07-30 (Thu) Spartan Summer Theatre [District] — 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
2020-07-31 (Fri) Spartan Summer Theatre [District] — 9:00 am - 5:00 pm