August 2020

 

Date Event
2020-08-11 (Tue) New teacher Institute [District]
2020-08-12 (Wed) New teacher Institute [District]
2020-08-13 (Thu) New teacher Institute [District]
2020-08-14 (Fri) New teacher Institute [District]
2020-08-19 (Wed) Back to School in-service [District]
2020-08-20 (Thu) Back to School in-service [District]
Elementary Meet and Greet [District] — 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm
2020-08-21 (Fri) Back to School in-service [District]
2020-08-24 (Mon) First Day of t2k [District]
First Day of School - Early Dismissal (Gr 10-12) [District]
2020-08-27 (Thu) First Day of PreK [District]
Intermediate Orch @JH [District] — 7:30 am - 8:30 am
2020-08-29 (Sat) Opus Workshop @JH [District]
2020-08-31 (Mon) Gr 4 Orchestra Info @JH [District] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm