January 2021

 

Date Event
2021-01-01 (Fri) Winter Break [District]
2021-01-04 (Mon) Winter Map Testing [District]
School Resumes [District]
2021-01-05 (Tue) Winter Map Testing [District]
2021-01-06 (Wed) Winter Map Testing [District]
2021-01-07 (Thu) Winter Map Testing [District]
Gr 3 Children's Theater @ HS [District]
2021-01-08 (Fri) Winter Map Testing [District]
Early Dismissal - Hybrid B [District]
2021-01-09 (Sat) Children's Theater Workshop @HS [District] — 9:00 am - 10:00 am
2021-01-11 (Mon) Winter Map Testing [District]
2021-01-12 (Tue) Winter Map Testing [District]
2021-01-13 (Wed) Winter Map Testing [District]
2021-01-14 (Thu) Winter Map Testing [District]
PTA Reflections Ceremony [District] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2021-01-15 (Fri) Winter Map Testing [District]
Early Dismissal - Hybrid A [District]
2021-01-16 (Sat) SEISTA Honor Orch @Bettendorf HS [District] — 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-01-18 (Mon) Winter Map Testing [District]
FAST Testing [District]
No School / Martin Luther King Day [District]
2021-01-19 (Tue) Winter Map Testing [District]
FAST Testing [District]
2021-01-20 (Wed) Winter Map Testing [District]
FAST Testing [District]
2021-01-21 (Thu) Winter Map Testing [District]
FAST Testing [District]
2021-01-22 (Fri) Winter Map Testing [District]
FAST Testing [District]
Early Dismissal - Hybrid B [District]
2021-01-23 (Sat) SEIBA Honor Band Concert [District]
2021-01-25 (Mon) FAST Testing [District]
2021-01-26 (Tue) FAST Testing [District]
2021-01-27 (Wed) FAST Testing [District]
2021-01-28 (Thu) FAST Testing [District]
2021-01-29 (Fri) FAST Testing [District]
Early Dismissal - Hybrid A [District]