February 2021

 

Date Event
2021-02-01 (Mon) District Choral Fest [District] — 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2021-02-05 (Fri) Early Dismissal - Hybrid A [District]
2021-02-11 (Thu) Valentines Day Party [District] — 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm
2021-02-12 (Fri) Early Dismissal [District]
2021-02-15 (Mon) No School / Presidents Day [District]
2021-02-16 (Tue) Incoming Gr 9 Mtg (A-F) @HS [District] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Incoming Gr 9 (G-L) @ HS [District] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-02-17 (Wed) Incoming Gr 9 (M-R) @ HS [District] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Incoming Gr 9 Mtg (S-Z) @HS [District] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-02-19 (Fri) Early Dismissal [District]
Kindergarten Online Registration [District] — 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
2021-02-22 (Mon) Conference Flex Date [District]
Elem /JH Band Solo Fest @JH [District] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2021-02-23 (Tue) Conference Flex Date [District]
Incoming 7th Grade Meeting - Hopewell Students [District] — 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm
Incoming 7th Grade Meeting - BV & CO [District] — 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm
2021-02-24 (Wed) Conference Flex Date [District]
Incoming 7th Grade Meeting - PLV [District] — 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm
Incoming 7th Grade Meeting - RDH [District] — 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm
2021-02-25 (Thu) Conference Flex Date [District]
Conference Set District Day [District] — 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-02-26 (Fri) Conference Flex Date [District]
Early Dismissal [District]