May 2021

 

Date Event
2021-05-03 (Mon) FAST Testing [District]
2021-05-04 (Tue) FAST Testing [District]
2021-05-05 (Wed) FAST Testing [District]
2021-05-06 (Thu) FAST Testing [District]
2021-05-07 (Fri) FAST Testing [District]
Early Dismissal [District]
2021-05-10 (Mon) FAST Testing [District]
2021-05-11 (Tue) FAST Testing [District]
JH/HS Orch Recital @HS [District] — 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-05-12 (Wed) FAST Testing [District]
2021-05-13 (Thu) FAST Testing [District]
Gr 5 Band Display Night @HS [District] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-05-14 (Fri) FAST Testing [District]
Early Dismissal [District]
2021-05-15 (Sat) Spartan Sleuths [District] — 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2021-05-18 (Tue) 6th Grade Band Concert Rehearsal - PLV, CO & BV [District] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
6th Grade Band Concert Rehearsal - RH & HW [District] — 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2021-05-20 (Thu) Last Day of Preschool [District]
Gr 4-6 Orch Concert @HS [District] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-05-21 (Fri) Early Dismissal [District]
2021-05-27 (Thu) Senior Walk Elementary Schools [District] — 8:30 am - 10:30 am
6th Grade Band Concert - PLV, CO, BV [District] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
6th Grade Band Concert - RH & HW [District] — 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2021-05-28 (Fri) Early Dismissal [District]
2021-05-30 (Sun) High School Graduation [District] — 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
2021-05-31 (Mon) No School - Memorial Day [District]
CANCELLED - American Legion Memorial Day Ceremony @BV [District] — 11:00 am - 12:00 pm