October 2021

 

Date Event
2021-10-01 (Fri) MAP TESTING Grades 3-12 [District]
PVHS Fall Show [District] — 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2021-10-02 (Sat) PVHS Fall Show- BlackBox [District] — 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2021-10-04 (Mon) 1st Day of 4th Grade Orchestra [District]
2021-10-05 (Tue) Fall JH/HS Orchestra Concert at PVHS [District] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2021-10-06 (Wed) Early Dismissal - Faculty In-Service [District]
2021-10-07 (Thu) PVHS Parent/Teacher Conferences [District] — 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-10-11 (Mon) CogAT Screener Grades 3 & 5 [District]
2021-10-12 (Tue) CogAT Screener Grades 3 & 5 [District]
JH Fall Choral Concert [District] — 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-10-13 (Wed) CogAT Screener Grades 3 & 5 [District]
2021-10-14 (Thu) CogAT Screener Grades 3 & 5 [District]
PVHS Improv Night [District] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-10-15 (Fri) CogAT Screener Grades 3 & 5 [District]
End of 1st Trimester (Elementary) [District]
HS Drama Play Reunion ( After the End of the World) Black Box Theatre [District] — 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
2021-10-16 (Sat) HS Drama Play Reunion ( After the End of the World) Black Box Theatre [District] — 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
2021-10-19 (Tue) JH Fall Band Concert [District] — 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-10-20 (Wed) PVHS All-State Chorus Performance and Potluck [District] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-10-22 (Fri) NO SCHOOL - Faculty In-Service [District]
Children's Haunted Theatre [District] — 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2021-10-25 (Mon) NO SCHOOL - Fall Break [District]
2021-10-27 (Wed) End of 1st Quarter (JH & HS) [District]
2021-10-29 (Fri) Elementary Fall Classroom Party [District] — 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm