May 2022

 

Date Event
2022-05-01 (Sun) MAP TESTING - Grades 3-6 [District]
2022-05-02 (Mon) MAP TESTING - Grades 3-6 [District]
FAST TESTING - Elementary [District]
2022-05-03 (Tue) MAP TESTING - Grades 3-6 [District]
FAST TESTING - Elementary [District]
2022-05-04 (Wed) MAP TESTING - Grades 3-6 [District]
FAST TESTING - Elementary [District]
PVHS Athletic Awards [District] — 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
2022-05-05 (Thu) MAP TESTING - Grades 3-6 [District]
FAST TESTING - Elementary [District]
2022-05-06 (Fri) MAP TESTING - Grades 3-6 [District]
FAST TESTING - Elementary [District]
IHSMA Orch LG @ Bett HS [District]
Early Dismissal [District]
PVJH Musical - High School Musical Jr [District] — 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2022-05-07 (Sat) St Lrg Grp Music Fest @ Bett HS [District]
FAST TESTING - Elementary [District]
Prom @ RiverCenter [District] — 8:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2022-05-08 (Sun) FAST TESTING - Elementary [District]
2022-05-09 (Mon) FAST TESTING - Elementary [District]
2022-05-10 (Tue) JH/HS Orchestra Concert - Senior Night [District] — 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
FAST TESTING - Elementary [District]
2022-05-11 (Wed) FAST TESTING - Elementary [District]
2022-05-12 (Thu) JH Spring Choral Concert [District] — 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
FAST TESTING - Elementary [District]
2022-05-13 (Fri) Early Dismissal [District]
FAST TESTING - Elementary [District]
PVHS Show [District] — 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2022-05-14 (Sat) PVHS Show [District] — 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2022-05-16 (Mon) Choral Awards Concert [District] — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2022-05-19 (Thu) 4-6 Orchestra Concert [District] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-05-20 (Fri) Early Dismissal [District]
PVHS Orchestra Recital [District] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2022-05-23 (Mon) Preschool Screening [District]
2022-05-24 (Tue) Preschool Screening [District]
2022-05-25 (Wed) Preschool Screening [District]
2022-05-26 (Thu) Graduation Rehearsal [District] — 10:00 am - 10:30 am
2022-05-27 (Fri) No School - Kindergarten [District]
Early Dismissal [District]
PV Kindergarten Open House [District] — 9:00 am - 10:30 am
2022-05-29 (Sun) Graduation [District] — 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
2022-05-30 (Mon) NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day [District]
American Legion Memorial Day Ceremony at Bridgeview [District] — 11:00 am - 12:00 pm