March 2021

 

Date Event
2021-03-01 (Mon) Conference Flex Date [Hopewell]
4th grade orchestra [Hopewell] — 7:30 am - 8:30 am
2021-03-02 (Tue) Conference Flex Date [Hopewell]
2021-03-03 (Wed) Conference Flex Date [Hopewell]
2021-03-04 (Thu) Conference Flex Date [Hopewell]
6th grade orchestra [Hopewell] — 7:30 am - 8:30 am
2021-03-05 (Fri) Conference Flex Date [Hopewell]
Early Dismissal [Hopewell]
5th grade orchestra [Hopewell] — 7:30 am - 8:30 am
2021-03-08 (Mon) 4th grade orchestra [Hopewell] — 7:30 am - 8:30 am
2021-03-11 (Thu) 6th grade orchestra [Hopewell] — 7:30 am - 8:30 am
PTA Mtg-Virtual [Hopewell] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2021-03-12 (Fri) Early Dismissal [Hopewell]
5th grade orchestra [Hopewell] — 7:30 am - 8:30 am
2021-03-15 (Mon) Spring Break [Hopewell]
2021-03-16 (Tue) Spring Break [Hopewell]
2021-03-17 (Wed) Spring Break [Hopewell]
2021-03-18 (Thu) Spring Break [Hopewell]
2021-03-19 (Fri) Spring Break [Hopewell]
2021-03-22 (Mon) 4th grade orchestra [Hopewell] — 7:30 am - 8:30 am
2021-03-23 (Tue) MAP Testing [Hopewell]
2021-03-24 (Wed) MAP Testing [Hopewell]
2021-03-25 (Thu) MAP Testing [Hopewell]
6th grade orchestra [Hopewell] — 7:30 am - 8:30 am
2021-03-26 (Fri) MAP Testing [Hopewell]
Early Dismissal [Hopewell]
5th grade orchestra [Hopewell] — 7:30 am - 8:30 am
2021-03-29 (Mon) MAP Testing [Hopewell]
4th grade orchestra [Hopewell] — 7:30 am - 8:30 am
2021-03-30 (Tue) MAP Testing [Hopewell]
2021-03-31 (Wed) MAP Testing [Hopewell]