Administration Center People

Kevin Pennekamp

Technology Director

Brian Strusz


Mike Clingingsmith

Chief Financial Officer

Deborah Dayman

Superintendent's Secretary

Corie Gamble

Food Service Director

Sam Golden

Software and Data Specialist

Heather Hagemann

PVEF Events Coordinator

Kelly Hatler


Tony Hiatt

Director of Elementary Education

Missy Huff

Administrative Assistant to Director of Elementary and Secondary Education

Darren Kenyon

Computer Technician

Jill Kenyon

Director of Student Services

Jason Koch

Computer Technician/Trainer

Chris McNamar

Computer Technician

Kim Meyer


Molly Muller

Technology Liaison/Trainer

Andrea Pancrazio

Software and Data Specialist

Susan Parks

Receptionist/Sub Caller

Joe Price

Systems Administrator

Chris Smith

Human Resources

Dawn Taghon

Administrative Assistant to the Director of Student Services

Lorrie Wakeland


Mike Zimmer

Director of Secondary Education

Mike Zimmer

Director of Secondary Education