Contact Us

Administration Center

525 Belmont Road
Bettendorf, IA 52722
Office: (563) 332-5550
Fax: (563) 332-4372

The Maintenance Center

Office: (563) 332-6895

School Resource Officers
High School:
Deputy Jamey Fah
Phone: (563) 332-5151 ext. 5124

Junior High:
Deputy Peter Bawden
Phone: (563) 332-0200 ext. 2605
District Schools
Bridgeview Elementary:

Main Office: (563) 332-0215
Attendance: (563) 332-0216
Cody Elementary:

Main Office: (563) 332-0210
Attendance: (563) 332-0211
Forest Grove Elementary:

Main Office: (563) 332-0208
Fax: (563) 332-0207
Hopewell Elementary:

Main Office: (563) 332-0250
Attendance: (563) 332-0251
Pleasant View Elementary:

Main Office: (563) 332-5575
Attendance: (563) 332-5576
Pleasant Valley High School:

Main Office: (563) 332-5151
Attendance: (563) 332-6132
Pleasant Valley Junior High:

Main Office: (563) 332-0200
Attendance: (563) 332-0201
Riverdale Heights:

Main Office: (563) 332-0525
Attendance: (563) 332-0616

Administration Center

Administration Center

The Pleasant Valley Administration Center is the central office for the PV District.  Here, you will find the offices of the Superintendent, the Chief Financial Officer, Directors of Elementary and Secondary Education, Food Services, Technology, and Communications, along with many more.

The Administration Center team works together as support for all PV students, families, staff, and schools.  You can find the PVCSD Admin Center off Belmont Road, near Scott Community College.

Administration Contacts

Brian Strusz


Bernie Brustkern

Director of Secondary Education

Mike Clingingsmith

Chief Financial Officer

Deborah Dayman

Superintendent's Secretary

Corie Gamble

Food Service Director

Kelly Hatler


Tony Hiatt

Director of Elementary Education

Missy Huff

Administrative Assistant to Director of Elementary and Secondary Education

Jill Kenyon

Director of Student Services

Heather Larson

Director of Communications / Pleasant Valley Educational Foundation Secretary

Kim Meyer


Susan Parks

Receptionist/Sub Caller

Chris Smith

Human Resources

Dawn Taghon

Administrative Assistant to the Director of Student Services

Lorrie Wakeland


Technology Contacts

Kevin Pennekamp

Technology Director

Sam Golden

Software and Data Specialist

Darren Kenyon

Computer Technician

Jason Koch

Computer Technician/Trainer

Chris McNamar

Computer Technician

Molly Muller

Technology Liaison/Trainer

Andrea Pancrazio

Software and Data Specialist

Joe Price

Systems Administrator

Normal Hours

Monday - Thursday:
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Summer Hours
(June & July)

Monday - Thursday:
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Explore Section

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.