September 2020

Select Calendars:

September 1 Tuesday

September 2 Wednesday

District

Early Out / In-service

Wednesday, September 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 3 Thursday

September 4 Friday

September 5 Saturday

September 6 Sunday

September 7 Monday

District

Run With Carl

Monday, September 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

No School - Labor Day

Monday, September 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 8 Tuesday

District

Elementary Curriculum Night

Tuesday, September 8 @ 6:15 pm - 7:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 9 Wednesday

September 10 Thursday

September 11 Friday

September 12 Saturday

September 13 Sunday

September 14 Monday

District

FAST TESTING

Monday, September 14 - September 18 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

FALL MAP TESTING

Monday, September 14 - September 18 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

GR 4 Orchestra Begins

Monday, September 14 @ 7:30 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

September 15 Tuesday

September 16 Wednesday

September 17 Thursday

September 18 Friday

September 19 Saturday

September 20 Sunday

September 21 Monday

District

FAST TESTING

Monday, September 21 - September 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

FALL MAP TESTING

Monday, September 21 - September 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 22 Tuesday

District

Orch Bstr Mtg

Tuesday, September 22 @ 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 23 Wednesday

September 24 Thursday

District

Homecoming Parade/Carnival @HS

Thursday, September 24 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 25 Friday

September 26 Saturday

September 27 Sunday

September 28 Monday

District

FALL MAP TESTING

Monday, September 28 - October 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 29 Tuesday

September 30 Wednesday