Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

June 2021 Jun 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

June 1 Tuesday

2

June 2 Wednesday

3

June 3 Thursday

4

June 4 Friday

District

Last Day of School

Friday, June 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

June 5 Saturday

6

June 6 Sunday

7

June 7 Monday

District

Spartan Summer Theatre K-6

Monday, June 7 - June 11 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

.5 Records; Check-Out

Monday, June 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

June 8 Tuesday

District

Summer Band Grades 5-8

Tuesday, June 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

June 9 Wednesday

District

Summer Band Gr 5-8

Wednesday, June 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

June 10 Thursday

District

Summer Band Gr 5-8

Thursday, June 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

June 11 Friday

12

June 12 Saturday

13

June 13 Sunday

14

June 14 Monday

District

Spartan Summer Theatre K-6

Monday, June 14 @ 10:30 am - Friday, June 18 @ 11:30 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

June 15 Tuesday

District

Summer Band Gr 5-8

Tuesday, June 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

June 16 Wednesday

District

Summer Band Gr 5-8

Wednesday, June 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

June 17 Thursday

District

Robotics Camp

Thursday, June 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

Summer Band Gr 5-8

Thursday, June 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

June 18 Friday

District

Robotics Camp

Friday, June 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

June 19 Saturday

20

June 20 Sunday

21

June 21 Monday

District

Robotics Camp

Monday, June 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

June 22 Tuesday

District

Summer Band 5-8

Tuesday, June 22 - June 24 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

Robotics Camp

Tuesday, June 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

Summer Band Gr 5-8

Tuesday, June 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

June 23 Wednesday

District

Summer Band Gr 5-8

Wednesday, June 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

June 24 Thursday

District

Summer Band Gr 5-8

Thursday, June 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

June 25 Friday

26

June 26 Saturday

27

June 27 Sunday

28

June 28 Monday

29

June 29 Tuesday

District

Summer Band 5-8

Tuesday, June 29 - July 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

Summer Band Gr 5-8

Tuesday, June 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

June 30 Wednesday

District

Summer Band Gr 5-8

Wednesday, June 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar