Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2021 Aug 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Sunday

2

August 2 Monday

3

August 3 Tuesday

District

Req Sr Review 10am - 4pm Jul-Dec

Tuesday, August 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

August 4 Wednesday

District

Req Sr Review Jan- Jun 10am - 4pm

Wednesday, August 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

August 5 Thursday

6

August 6 Friday

7

August 7 Saturday

8

August 8 Sunday

9

August 9 Monday

10

August 10 Tuesday

District

PVHS New to District Family Enrollment

Tuesday, August 10 - August 12 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

New Teacher Institute

Tuesday, August 10 - August 13 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

August 11 Wednesday

12

August 12 Thursday

13

August 13 Friday

District

JH Schedules Available on the Portal

Friday, August 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

JH New Student Welcome

Friday, August 13 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

District

JH Back to School Day

Friday, August 13 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

August 14 Saturday

15

August 15 Sunday

16

August 16 Monday

District

Parent Portal Opens

Monday, August 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

PVHS Open for all students

Monday, August 16 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

August 17 Tuesday

District

Back to School Faculty In-service

Tuesday, August 17 - August 20 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

PVHS Office Open for all student fees

Tuesday, August 17 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

JH School Open for Self-Guided Tours

Tuesday, August 17 @ 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

PVHS Open for All Students

Tuesday, August 17 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

August 18 Wednesday

District

JH Special Ed Meet and Greet for New Students

Wednesday, August 18 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

JH School Open for Self-Guided Tours

Wednesday, August 18 @ 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

August 19 Thursday

District

JH Open for Self-Guided Tours

Thursday, August 19 @ 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

Elementary Meet and Greet

Thursday, August 19 @ 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

PVHS Open House

Thursday, August 19 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

August 20 Friday

21

August 21 Saturday

22

August 22 Sunday

23

August 23 Monday

District

Gr 10-12 Early Dismissal

Monday, August 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

First Day of School

Monday, August 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

August 24 Tuesday

25

August 25 Wednesday

26

August 26 Thursday

District

JH Open House

Thursday, August 26 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

August 27 Friday

28

August 28 Saturday

District

Opus Work Shop - JH Choir Room

Saturday, August 28 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

August 29 Sunday

30

August 30 Monday

District

FAST TESTING - Elementary

Monday, August 30 - September 10 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

First Day of t2k & Preschool

Monday, August 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

1st Day of 5th and 6th Grade Orchestra @ JH

Monday, August 30 @ 7:30 am - 8:15 am

Add event to my calendar

31

August 31 Tuesday