Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2022 Oct 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Saturday

2

October 2 Sunday

3

October 3 Monday

District

4th Grade Orchestra Begins

Monday, October 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

PVHS Fall Choral Concert

Monday, October 3 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

October 4 Tuesday

District

JH/HS Orchestra Concert

Tuesday, October 4 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

October 5 Wednesday

District

Early Dismissal

Wednesday, October 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

PVHS Blood Drive

Wednesday, October 5 @ 11:30 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

October 6 Thursday

District

PVJH Conferences

Thursday, October 6 @ 3:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

PVHS Parent/Teacher Conferences

Thursday, October 6 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

October 7 Friday

8

October 8 Saturday

9

October 9 Sunday

10

October 10 Monday

District

CogAT Screener Window - Grades 3 & 5

Monday, October 10 - October 14 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

October 11 Tuesday

District

Fall Choral Concert A Gym

Tuesday, October 11 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

October 12 Wednesday

13

October 13 Thursday

District

PVJH Conferences

Thursday, October 13 @ 3:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

October 14 Friday

15

October 15 Saturday

16

October 16 Sunday

17

October 17 Monday

18

October 18 Tuesday

District

Band Concert - A Gym

Tuesday, October 18 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

October 19 Wednesday

District

Early Dismissal

Wednesday, October 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Thursday

District

Elementary - End of 1st Trimester

Thursday, October 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

October 21 Friday

District

Children's Haunted Theatre at PVHS

Friday, October 21 @ 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

October 22 Saturday

23

October 23 Sunday

24

October 24 Monday

District

NO SCHOOL - Fall Break

Monday, October 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

October 25 Tuesday

26

October 26 Wednesday

District

PVHS & PVJH 1Q Ends

Wednesday, October 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

October 27 Thursday

28

October 28 Friday

29

October 29 Saturday

30

October 30 Sunday

31

October 31 Monday

District

Elementary Fall Classroom Parties

Monday, October 31 @ 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar