Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2022 Dec 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Thursday

District

Elementary Orchestra Concert

Thursday, December 1 @ 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

December 2 Friday

3

December 3 Saturday

4

December 4 Sunday

5

December 5 Monday

6

December 6 Tuesday

District

PVHS Orchestra Concert

Tuesday, December 6 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

December 7 Wednesday

District

Early Dismissal

Wednesday, December 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

December 8 Thursday

9

December 9 Friday

10

December 10 Saturday

11

December 11 Sunday

12

December 12 Monday

District

PVHS Holiday Choral Concert

Monday, December 12 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

December 13 Tuesday

District

PVJH Winter Choral Concert - A Gym

Tuesday, December 13 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

December 14 Wednesday

15

December 15 Thursday

District

PVJH Band Concert - A Gym

Thursday, December 15 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

December 16 Friday

17

December 17 Saturday

18

December 18 Sunday

19

December 19 Monday

20

December 20 Tuesday

21

December 21 Wednesday

District

Early Dismissal

Wednesday, December 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

Elementary Winter Parties

Wednesday, December 21 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

December 22 Thursday

District

NO SCHOOL - Winter Break

Thursday, December 22 - January 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

December 23 Friday

24

December 24 Saturday

25

December 25 Sunday

District

NO SCHOOL - Winter Break

Thursday, December 22 - January 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

December 26 Monday

27

December 27 Tuesday

28

December 28 Wednesday

29

December 29 Thursday

30

December 30 Friday

31

December 31 Saturday