Contact Us

Administration Center

525 Belmont Road
Bettendorf, IA 52722
Office: (563) 332-5550
Fax: (563) 332-4372

The Maintenance Center

Office: (563) 332-6895

School Resource Officers
High School:
Deputy Jamey Fah
Phone: (563) 332-5151 ext. 5124

Junior High:
Deputy Peter Bawden
Phone: (563) 332-0200 ext. 2605
District Schools
Bridgeview Elementary:

Main Office: (563) 332-0215
Attendance: (563) 332-0216
Cody Elementary:

Main Office: (563) 332-0210
Attendance: (563) 332-0211
Forest Grove Elementary:

Main Office: (563) 332-0208
Fax: (563) 332-0207
Hopewell Elementary:

Main Office: (563) 332-0250
Attendance: (563) 332-0251
Pleasant View Elementary:

Main Office: (563) 332-5575
Attendance: (563) 332-5576
Pleasant Valley High School:

Main Office: (563) 332-5151
Attendance: (563) 332-6132
Pleasant Valley Junior High:

Main Office: (563) 332-0200
Attendance: (563) 332-0201
Riverdale Heights:

Main Office: (563) 332-0525
Attendance: (563) 332-0616

Coe Noack Memorial Scholarship

Coe Noack was an incredibly intelligent, funny, individualistic young man, with close friends who looked up to him because he questioned them on all of the uncertainties of this world. Coe did not follow the traditional high school education and elected to attend Project Ready (now known as Thomas Edison Academy) to get his high school diploma. Life took a very different direction when at the age of 19 he died unexpectedly, two days after he was accepted to Job Corps. He left behind three sisters and one brother.  His older sister Amy graduated from Project Ready. She attended Hamilton Technical College and graduated with a degree as a Medical Assistant.

Criteria to Apply:

  • Be a graduating senior of PVHS having attended Edison Academy through senior year or attended PVHS having experienced an obstacle in his/her life that made graduation a challenge
  • Plans to attend a college or vocational school upon graduation

Scholarship Personal Statement/Essay:

  • In less than 250 words (1700 characters), please tell us why you've chosen your field of study.
  • In less than 250 words (1700 characters), please tell us what your plans are after your post-secondary education is complete.
  • In less than 250 words (1700 characters), please tell us about one of the following: your ability to problem solve, work with others, and/or your dedication to the community.
  • In less than 250 words (1700 characters), please tell us how you've overcome an obstacle.
  • In less than 250 words (1700 characters), please tell us anything else about yourself you think the selection committee would like to know.

Click here to Apply for a Scholarship


Past Scholarship Recipients

2023    Julalia Vera
2022    Meadow Bruner
2021     Chloe Taylor
2020    Nicole Akfali
2019     Brooke Smith
2018     Morgan Vandelune
2017     Abigail Reese
2016     Devon Rockhold
2015     Bryana Whyte
2014     Tyler Harper
2013     Holly Bozman
2012     Bianca Palmer
2012     Joshua Ackerman
2011     Selma Martinez
2011     Austin Lumsdon
2010    Brandon Kuehl
2009   Kati Spencer


Explore Section

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.