Contact Us

Administration Center

525 Belmont Road
Bettendorf, IA 52722
Office: (563) 332-5550
Fax: (563) 332-4372

The Maintenance Center

Office: (563) 332-6895

School Resource Officers
High School:
Deputy Jamey Fah
Phone: (563) 332-5151 ext. 5124

Junior High:
Deputy Peter Bawden
Phone: (563) 332-0200 ext. 2605
District Schools
Bridgeview Elementary:

Main Office: (563) 332-0215
Attendance: (563) 332-0216
Cody Elementary:

Main Office: (563) 332-0210
Attendance: (563) 332-0211
Forest Grove Elementary:

Main Office: (563) 332-0208
Fax: (563) 332-0207
Hopewell Elementary:

Main Office: (563) 332-0250
Attendance: (563) 332-0251
Pleasant View Elementary:

Main Office: (563) 332-5575
Attendance: (563) 332-5576
Pleasant Valley High School:

Main Office: (563) 332-5151
Attendance: (563) 332-6132
Pleasant Valley Junior High:

Main Office: (563) 332-0200
Attendance: (563) 332-0201
Riverdale Heights:

Main Office: (563) 332-0525
Attendance: (563) 332-0616

LeClaire Manufacturing Industrial Technology Achievement Scholarship

LeClaire Manufacturing

LeClaire Manufacturing is an aluminum casting company that’s been in operation since 1966. The company is a dedicated supporter of the Pleasant Valley Educational Foundation. This scholarship is one of 11 scholarships awarded and financed solely by the Pleasant Valley Educational Foundation, which raises funds through several events throughout the year, as well as supports the entire scholarship program at PVHS.  This scholarship honors a student who has excelled in the field of Industrial Technology. The awardee is chosen by the faculty of the Department.

Criteria to Apply:

  • Industrial technology faculty will select the senior applicant who best exemplifies the characteristics of the New Leaders’ Scholarship Program.
  • Plan to attend a college or vocational school upon graduation.

Scholarship Personal Statement/Essay:

  • In less than 250 words (1700 characters), please tell us why you've chosen your field of study.
  • In less than 250 words (1700 characters), please tell us what your plans are after your post-secondary education is complete.
  • In less than 250 words (1700 characters), please tell us about one of the following: your ability to problem solve, work with others, and/or your dedication to the community.
  • In less than 250 words (1700 characters), please tell us how you've overcome an obstacle.
  • In less than 250 words (1700 characters), please tell us anything else about yourself you think the selection committee would like to know.


Click here to Apply for a Scholarship

Past Scholarship Recipients

2023    Anna Reither
2022    Adelaide Wolfe
2021    Kaley Peterson
2020    Caleb Sweat
2019    Christopher Mahoney
2018    Luc Nading
2017    McClain Acri
2016    Hannah Mathews
2015    Matthew Dollenbacher
2013    Joshua Cobler
2012    Connor Foster
2011    Dillan Dwyer
2010    Nicholas Schurr
2009    Drew Thomsen
2008    Benjamin Bramer
2007    Andrew Morse
2006    Lynn Jeschke
2005    Steve Campion
2004    Jacob Littrell
2003    David Menees


Explore Section

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.