Spartan Nation iHope

The Spartan Nation iHope scholarships are awarded thanks to Eastern Iowa Community Colleges.  In 2013, the Pleasant Valley Educational Foundation started to receive funds negotiated through a land exchange between Scott Community College and the Pleasant Valley Community School District.  Now, the PVEF presents three scholarships, chosen by our guidance department, to students who have economic need and display positive character traits and work habits.

*Students do not apply, but are nominated by Administration/Counselors*

Past Scholarship Recipients:

2017     Andrew Gratton
2017     Alexander Leonard
2017     Andrew Van Nattan
2016     Michael Berger
2016     Jenna Foley
2016     Raylee Glenn
2015     Reed Brockhage