Contact Us

Administration Center

525 Belmont Road
Bettendorf, IA 52722
Office: (563) 332-5550
Fax: (563) 332-4372

The Maintenance Center

Office: (563) 332-6895

School Resource Officers
High School:
Deputy Jamey Fah
Phone: (563) 332-5151 ext. 5124

Junior High:
Deputy Peter Bawden
Phone: (563) 332-0200 ext. 2605
District Schools
Bridgeview Elementary:

Main Office: (563) 332-0215
Attendance: (563) 332-0216
Cody Elementary:

Main Office: (563) 332-0210
Attendance: (563) 332-0211
Forest Grove Elementary:

Main Office: (563) 332-0208
Fax: (563) 332-0207
Hopewell Elementary:

Main Office: (563) 332-0250
Attendance: (563) 332-0251
Pleasant View Elementary:

Main Office: (563) 332-5575
Attendance: (563) 332-5576
Pleasant Valley High School:

Main Office: (563) 332-5151
Attendance: (563) 332-6132
Pleasant Valley Junior High:

Main Office: (563) 332-0200
Attendance: (563) 332-0201
Riverdale Heights:

Main Office: (563) 332-0525
Attendance: (563) 332-0616

PV Foundation Awards 60 Scholarship in Second of Two Celebrations

The Pleasant Valley Educational Foundation held the second of two scholarship awards nights on May 18. Congratulations to the 60 students who earned scholarships. More to come next week!

The PVEF honored another 69 students on May 11 for a total of 129 scholarships awarded to the class of 2022. Since 1990, the PVEF has awarded more than $1 million in scholarships to graduating seniors. Enjoy the pictures below!

We are grateful for the thousands of donors who have chosen to invest in our students' futures, especially those with us tonight who have endowed a scholarship in the name of a loved one, family, or business. The PVEF is forever grateful for your commitment to PVCSD students. It is an honor to have each of you involved in this program and to be able to carry on your family legacies.

To our graduates: Thank you for your dedication to your education and to this district. PVEF is so proud of your hard work and this community cannot wait to see what you achieve in your future.

Ascentra Credit Union (Dale Owen Be the Light) - Ria Patel
Bettendorf/Pleasant Valley Baseball Participation - Blake Fitzgerrel
Beverly Kaighin Memorial Scholarship - Meredith Onions
Bill & Ellen Stradt Family - Vrindha Vegiraju
Brett Greenwood "Total Effort" - Aidan Kilstrom
Bridgeview Elementary Achievement -Makena Richards
Cathy Wales Memorial - Jillian Keppy
Christine Harvey "True Blue" - Shreya Nair
Cody Elementary Achievement - Bella Vondracek
Coe Noack Memorial - Meadow Bruner
Cyndy Behrer Leadership - Ashley Lindquist
David J. Ramnath Memorial - Gavin Pangan
Deborah R. Menke Leadership - Megan Schiltz
Dlouhy Family - Damien Hermann
Dr. Azeemuddin and Faaiza Z. Ahmed Family Scholarship - Katie Lee
Dr. Dale Barber "True Grit" - Abraham Rodriguez
Dr. ViJay Rajendran Family - Kennedy Brady
Drish Family - Biological Sciences - Megan Eilers
Drish Family - Engineering - Ben Kammler
Dunlay Family Scholarship - Alexa Mulcahey
Evelyn Lehman iHope - Kayla Townsend
Family & Consumer Sciences Achievement- Alexis Lindauer
Hopewell Elementary Achievement - Nathan Romans
Horan Family - Anna Starkenburg
James D. Morrison Memorial - Hailey Mitchell
Janet E. Keady Memorial - Sydney Brandmeyer
Jeffrey and Jane Paul Family Scholarship - Ryan Dolphin
John P. Bowe Memorial - Campbell Wolfe
Jon Allbee Memorial - Ryan Groenenboom
Kathryn Ludwig Humanitarian - Kaitlyn Lindauer
Katie Dlouhy Memorial - Carter Carroll
LeClaire Manufacturing Achievement -Adelaide Wolfe
Margaret McNamara Scholarship - Catherine Moore
Marilyn & Burt Gearhart Family - Benson Richards
Marilyn Roudabush Gearhart Education Scholarship - Erika Holmberg
Mary Mulvihill Memorial Scholarship - George Rothbardt
Meritt & Dorothy Parsons Family - Sydney Dolphin
ORA - Will Fairman
Ozzie Osterberg "Team Spirit" - Mara McClimon
Pamela D. Johnson Memorial - Emilee Stock
Paul N. Lensmeyer "Doing What is Right" Memorial - Alyssa Smith
Pepsi Cola Bottling Company - Hope Willwerth
Philip A. Czachowski Memorial - Joel Lawlor
Philip A. Czachowski Memorial - Collin Melody
Pleasant View Elementary Achievement - Sidney Brockmann
PTA Character Counts -Lauren Anderson
PVEA Scholarship -Max Withers
Quad City Telugu Sangham - Claire Haas
Rao Chitneni Memorial - Tanisha Nanisetty
Riverdale Heights Elementary Achievement - Emily Hoskins
Spartan Assembly - Elsa Gilbeck
Spartan Legacy - Honoring Jim Spelhaug - Sana Nadeem
Spartan STEM - Clayton Coker
Steven J. Vanderhorn Memorial - David Scranton
Ted and Carole Minnick Family - Georgia Troendle
Thomas St. Clair Memorial - Kavya Kalathur
Vincent Family - Mukul Kulkarni
Wil Hanson Inspire Kindness Scholarship - Riley Morgan
William H. Myatt Scholarship - Grace Engstrom
Windmiller Grant - Bryce Eaves

Explore Section

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.