Bridgeview Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

April 2021 Apr 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

April 1 Thursday

Bridgeview

MAP Testing

Monday, March 29 - April 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

April 2 Friday

Bridgeview

No School / Good Friday

Friday, April 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

April 3 Saturday

4

April 4 Sunday

5

April 5 Monday

Bridgeview

MAP Testing

Monday, April 5 - April 9 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

April 6 Tuesday

Bridgeview

5th and 6th Grade Choir

Tuesday, April 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

April 7 Wednesday

8

April 8 Thursday

Bridgeview

PTA Meeting

Thursday, April 8 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

April 9 Friday

Bridgeview

Early Dismissal

Friday, April 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

April 10 Saturday

11

April 11 Sunday

12

April 12 Monday

13

April 13 Tuesday

Bridgeview

BizTown Interviews

Tuesday, April 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Bridgeview

5th and 6th Grade Choir

Tuesday, April 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

April 14 Wednesday

15

April 15 Thursday

16

April 16 Friday

Bridgeview

Early Dismissal

Friday, April 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

April 17 Saturday

18

April 18 Sunday

19

April 19 Monday

Bridgeview

ISASP Testing

Monday, April 19 - April 22 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

April 20 Tuesday

Bridgeview

5th and 6th Grade Choir

Tuesday, April 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

April 21 Wednesday

22

April 22 Thursday

23

April 23 Friday

Bridgeview

Early Dismissal

Friday, April 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

April 24 Saturday

Bridgeview

SEICDA Youth Solo/Ensem Fest @JH

Saturday, April 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

April 25 Sunday

26

April 26 Monday

Bridgeview

District Band Night @Tax Slayer

Monday, April 26 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

April 27 Tuesday

Bridgeview

5th and 6th Grade Choir

Tuesday, April 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Bridgeview

5th grade Band Recruiting

Tuesday, April 27 @ 8:30 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

28

April 28 Wednesday

29

April 29 Thursday

30

April 30 Friday

Bridgeview

Early Dismissal

Friday, April 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar