Cody Calendar

August 2020

Select Calendars:

August 15 Saturday

August 16 Sunday

August 17 Monday

August 18 Tuesday

August 19 Wednesday

Cody

Back to School in-service

Wednesday, August 19 - August 21 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 20 Thursday

Cody

Meet & Greet

Thursday, August 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Cody

Elementary Meet and Greet

Thursday, August 20 @ 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 21 Friday

August 22 Saturday

August 23 Sunday

August 24 Monday

Cody

First Day of School

Monday, August 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 25 Tuesday

August 26 Wednesday

August 27 Thursday

Cody

Intermediate Orch @JH

Thursday, August 27 @ 7:30 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

August 28 Friday

August 29 Saturday

Cody

Opus Workshop @JH

Saturday, August 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 30 Sunday

August 31 Monday

Cody

PTA Welcomes New Families

Monday, August 31 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Cody

Gr 4 Orchestra Info @JH

Monday, August 31 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar