High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2020 Sep 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Tuesday

High School

7pm VIRTUAL Ochr Bstr Mtg

Tuesday, September 1 @ 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

September 2 Wednesday

3

September 3 Thursday

High School

Choral Bstr Mtg

Thursday, September 3 @ 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

September 4 Friday

5

September 5 Saturday

6

September 6 Sunday

7

September 7 Monday

High School

Virtual Run With Carl

Monday, September 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

High School

No School - Labor Day

Monday, September 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

September 8 Tuesday

High School

Drama Family Orientation

Tuesday, September 8 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

September 9 Wednesday

10

September 10 Thursday

11

September 11 Friday

High School

Early Dismissal

Friday, September 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

September 12 Saturday

High School

ACT TEST

Saturday, September 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

September 13 Sunday

14

September 14 Monday

High School

Virtual PTA Mtg

Monday, September 14 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

September 15 Tuesday

16

September 16 Wednesday

17

September 17 Thursday

18

September 18 Friday

High School

Early Dismissal

Friday, September 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

September 19 Saturday

High School

ACT TEST

Saturday, September 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

September 20 Sunday

High School

ACT PREP

Sunday, September 20 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

September 21 Monday

22

September 22 Tuesday

High School

7pm VIRTUAL Orch Bstr Mtg

Tuesday, September 22 @ 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

September 23 Wednesday

High School

1Q Midterm

Wednesday, September 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

September 24 Thursday

High School

Postponed to Spring Homecoming Parade/Carnival @HS

Thursday, September 24 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

September 25 Friday

High School

Early Dismissal

Friday, September 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

September 26 Saturday

High School

Postponed Homecoming Dance

Saturday, September 26 @ 8:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

September 27 Sunday

High School

ACT PREP

Sunday, September 27 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

September 28 Monday

High School

PVBPA Mtg

Monday, September 28 @ 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

September 29 Tuesday

30

September 30 Wednesday