High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

April 2021 Apr 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

April 1 Thursday

2

April 2 Friday

High School

No School / Good Friday

Friday, April 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

April 3 Saturday

4

April 4 Sunday

5

April 5 Monday

High School

4th Q Begins

Monday, April 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

High School

PVBPA Mtg

Monday, April 5 @ 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

April 6 Tuesday

7

April 7 Wednesday

8

April 8 Thursday

9

April 9 Friday

High School

Early Dismissal

Friday, April 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

April 10 Saturday

11

April 11 Sunday

12

April 12 Monday

High School

PTA Mtg

Monday, April 12 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

High School

Drama Bstr Mtg

Monday, April 12 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

April 13 Tuesday

14

April 14 Wednesday

High School

Choral Bstr Mtg

Wednesday, April 14 @ 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

April 15 Thursday

High School

Spring Choral Cnrt

Thursday, April 15 @ 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

April 16 Friday

High School

Early Dismissal

Friday, April 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

April 17 Saturday

High School

ACT Testing

Saturday, April 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

April 18 Sunday

19

April 19 Monday

20

April 20 Tuesday

High School

Orch Bstr Mtg

Tuesday, April 20 @ 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

April 21 Wednesday

22

April 22 Thursday

23

April 23 Friday

High School

Early Dismissal

Friday, April 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

High School

Spring Play

Friday, April 23 @ 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

April 24 Saturday

High School

IHSMA Solo Ens Fest - Online

Saturday, April 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

High School

Spring Play

Saturday, April 24 @ 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

April 25 Sunday

26

April 26 Monday

High School

District Band Night @Tax Slayer

Monday, April 26 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

April 27 Tuesday

28

April 28 Wednesday

29

April 29 Thursday

High School

Choral Bstr Mtg

Thursday, April 29 @ 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

April 30 Friday

High School

Early Dismissal

Friday, April 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

High School

4Q Midterm

Friday, April 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar