Pleasant View Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2020 Oct 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Thursday

2

October 2 Friday

Pleasant View

Early Dismissal

Friday, October 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Pleasant View

6th Grade B Orchestra Rehearsal

Friday, October 2 @ 7:30 am - 8:25 am

Add event to my calendar

3

October 3 Saturday

4

October 4 Sunday

5

October 5 Monday

Pleasant View

4th Grade A Orchestra Rehearsal

Monday, October 5 @ 7:30 am - 8:25 am

Add event to my calendar

Pleasant View

GR 4 Orchestra Begins

Monday, October 5 @ 7:30 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

6

October 6 Tuesday

Pleasant View

5th Grade B Orchestra Rehearsal

Tuesday, October 6 @ 7:30 am - 8:25 am

Add event to my calendar

7

October 7 Wednesday

8

October 8 Thursday

9

October 9 Friday

Pleasant View

Early Dismissal - Hybrid A

Friday, October 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Pleasant View

6th Grade A Orchestra Rehearsal

Friday, October 9 @ 7:30 am - 8:25 am

Add event to my calendar

10

October 10 Saturday

11

October 11 Sunday

12

October 12 Monday

Pleasant View

CogAT Screener Gr 3&5

Monday, October 12 - October 16 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Pleasant View

5th Grade A Orchestra Rehearsal

Monday, October 12 @ 7:30 am - 8:25 am

Add event to my calendar

Pleasant View

PLV PTA Meeting - Virtual

Monday, October 12 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

October 13 Tuesday

Pleasant View

4th Grade B2 Orchestra Rehearsal

Tuesday, October 13 @ 7:30 am - 8:25 am

Add event to my calendar

14

October 14 Wednesday

Pleasant View

6th Grade Choir Start at Buildings

Wednesday, October 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

October 15 Thursday

Pleasant View

PLV Student Flu Shot Clinic

Thursday, October 15 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

October 16 Friday

Pleasant View

Early Dismissal - Hybrid B

Friday, October 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Pleasant View

6th Grade B Orchestra Rehearsal

Friday, October 16 @ 7:30 am - 8:25 am

Add event to my calendar

17

October 17 Saturday

18

October 18 Sunday

19

October 19 Monday

Pleasant View

4th Grade A Orchestra Rehearsal

Monday, October 19 @ 7:30 am - 8:25 am

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Tuesday

Pleasant View

5th Grade A Orchestra Rehearsal

Tuesday, October 20 @ 7:30 am - 8:25 am

Add event to my calendar

21

October 21 Wednesday

22

October 22 Thursday

Pleasant View

4th Grade B1 Orchestra Rehearsal

Thursday, October 22 @ 7:30 am - 8:25 am

Add event to my calendar

23

October 23 Friday

Pleasant View

PK-6 Records

Friday, October 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Pleasant View

No School

Friday, October 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Pleasant View

Virtual Children's Haunted Theatre @HS

Friday, October 23 @ 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

October 24 Saturday

25

October 25 Sunday

26

October 26 Monday

Pleasant View

No School - Fall Break

Monday, October 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Pleasant View

No School / Fall Break

Monday, October 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

October 27 Tuesday

Pleasant View

5th Grade - B Orchestra Rehearsal

Tuesday, October 27 @ 7:30 am - 8:25 am

Add event to my calendar

28

October 28 Wednesday

29

October 29 Thursday

Pleasant View

4th Grade - B-1 Orchestra Rehearsal

Thursday, October 29 @ 7:30 am - 8:25 am

Add event to my calendar

30

October 30 Friday

Pleasant View

Early Dismissal - Hybrid A

Friday, October 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Pleasant View

Halloween Party

Friday, October 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Pleasant View

6th Grade - A Orchestra Rehearsal

Friday, October 30 @ 7:30 am - 8:25 am

Add event to my calendar

31

October 31 Saturday