Administration and Office Staff

Office Hours: 7:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.  |  Main Office: (563) 332-0200  |  Fax: (563) 332-0205

School Administration

Michael Peakin


Tia Hicks

Dean of Students

Jamie Homb

Dean of Students / TLS Coordinator / French Teacher

Colin Wikan

Dean of Students

Office Staff

Alexis Burton

Head Building Secretary

Jennifer Claussen

Counseling Office Secretary

  • (opens in new window)