Junior High Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2020 Oct 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Thursday

Junior High

7th VB PV Blue vs NS Red

Thursday, October 1 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Junior High

8th VB PV Blue @ NS Red

Thursday, October 1 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

October 2 Friday

Junior High

Early Dismissal

Friday, October 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

October 3 Saturday

4

October 4 Sunday

5

October 5 Monday

Junior High

7th FB PV White@Dewitt

Monday, October 5 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Junior High

7th VB PV WHITE VS Musc Purple

Monday, October 5 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Junior High

8TH VB PV White @ Musc Purple

Monday, October 5 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Junior High

8th FB PV White vs Bett Black

Monday, October 5 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

October 6 Tuesday

Junior High

8TH VB PV Blue @ Musc Gold

Tuesday, October 6 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Junior High

7th VB PV Blue vs Musc Gold

Tuesday, October 6 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Junior High

8TH VB PV Blue @ Musc Gold

Tuesday, October 6 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Junior High

8th FB PV Blue @ NS

Tuesday, October 6 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Junior High

Cross Country Meet

Tuesday, October 6 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Junior High

VIRTUAL JH/HS Orchestra Concert

Tuesday, October 6 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All
7

October 7 Wednesday

Junior High

PVJH Staff Flu Clinic -Staff Lounge 6:30-12:30

Wednesday, October 7 @ 6:30 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

October 8 Thursday

9

October 9 Friday

Junior High

Early Dismissal - Hybrid A

Friday, October 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

October 10 Saturday

11

October 11 Sunday

12

October 12 Monday

Junior High

7th FB PV White vs Musc Gold

Monday, October 12 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Junior High

7TH VB PV White @ DeWitt

Monday, October 12 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Junior High

8th VB PV White vs DeWitt

Monday, October 12 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Junior High

8th FB PV White @ Musc.

Monday, October 12 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

October 13 Tuesday

Junior High

7th VB PV Blue @ DeWitt

Tuesday, October 13 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Junior High

7th FB PV Blue @ DeWitt

Tuesday, October 13 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Junior High

8th VB PV Blue vs Dewitt

Tuesday, October 13 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Junior High

8th FB PV Blue @ Clinton

Tuesday, October 13 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

October 14 Wednesday

15

October 15 Thursday

16

October 16 Friday

Junior High

Early Dismissal - Hybrid B

Friday, October 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

October 17 Saturday

18

October 18 Sunday

19

October 19 Monday

20

October 20 Tuesday

21

October 21 Wednesday

22

October 22 Thursday

Junior High

1st Q Ends

Thursday, October 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

October 23 Friday

Junior High

No School

Friday, October 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

October 24 Saturday

25

October 25 Sunday

26

October 26 Monday

Junior High

No School / Fall Break

Monday, October 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

October 27 Tuesday

28

October 28 Wednesday

29

October 29 Thursday

30

October 30 Friday

Junior High

Early Dismissal - Hybrid A

Friday, October 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

October 31 Saturday