Junior High Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2021 May 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Saturday

2

May 2 Sunday

3

May 3 Monday

Junior High

Track PV @ Bett (McCutcheon) 4:00-6:30pm

Monday, May 3 @ 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

May 4 Tuesday

5

May 5 Wednesday

Junior High

Setup for Spring Choral Concert @2:30

Wednesday, May 5 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

May 6 Thursday

Junior High

PTA Choral Concert

Thursday, May 6 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

May 7 Friday

Junior High

Early Dismissal

Friday, May 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

May 8 Saturday

9

May 9 Sunday

10

May 10 Monday

11

May 11 Tuesday

Junior High

JH/HS Orch Recital @HS

Tuesday, May 11 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

May 12 Wednesday

13

May 13 Thursday

Junior High

Gr 5 Band Display Night @HS

Thursday, May 13 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

May 14 Friday

Junior High

Early Dismissal

Friday, May 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

May 15 Saturday

16

May 16 Sunday

17

May 17 Monday

18

May 18 Tuesday

19

May 19 Wednesday

20

May 20 Thursday

Junior High

Gr 4-6 Orch Concert @HS

Thursday, May 20 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

May 21 Friday

Junior High

Early Dismissal

Friday, May 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Junior High

JH Musical

Friday, May 21 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

May 22 Saturday

Junior High

JH Musical

Saturday, May 22 @ 6:45 pm - 8:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

May 23 Sunday

24

May 24 Monday

25

May 25 Tuesday

26

May 26 Wednesday

Junior High

8th Grade Jazz Band Concert @ High School

Wednesday, May 26 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

May 27 Thursday

28

May 28 Friday

Junior High

Early Dismissal

Friday, May 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

May 29 Saturday

30

May 30 Sunday

Junior High

High School Graduation

Sunday, May 30 @ 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

31

May 31 Monday

Junior High

No School - Memorial Day

Monday, May 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar