January 2020

Select Calendars:

January 1 Wednesday

District

Winter Break

Monday, December 23 - January 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 2 Thursday

January 3 Friday

January 4 Saturday

January 5 Sunday

January 6 Monday

District

MAP Testing

Monday, January 6 - January 10 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 7 Tuesday

District

Gr 3 Childrens Theatre @HS

Tuesday, January 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 8 Wednesday

District

Early Out/In-service

Wednesday, January 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 9 Thursday

January 10 Friday

January 11 Saturday

District

Childrens Theatre Workshop @HS

Saturday, January 11 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

January 12 Sunday

January 13 Monday

District

FAST Testing

Monday, January 13 - January 17 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

MAP Testing

Monday, January 13 - January 17 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 14 Tuesday

January 15 Wednesday

January 16 Thursday

District

PTA Reflections Ceremony

Thursday, January 16 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 17 Friday

January 18 Saturday

District

SEIBA Honor Band Concert

Saturday, January 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 19 Sunday

January 20 Monday

District

FAST Testing

Monday, January 20 - January 24 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

No School - Professional Development

Monday, January 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

SEISTA Honor Orch @Bettendorf HS

Monday, January 20 @ 5:00 pm - Tuesday, January 21 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

January 21 Tuesday

January 22 Wednesday

District

3rd Q Begins

Wednesday, January 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 23 Thursday

January 24 Friday

January 25 Saturday

January 26 Sunday

January 27 Monday

January 28 Tuesday

January 29 Wednesday

January 30 Thursday

January 31 Friday