February 2020

Select Calendars:

February 1 Saturday

February 2 Sunday

February 3 Monday

February 4 Tuesday

February 5 Wednesday

District

Early Out/In-service

Wednesday, February 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 6 Thursday

District

SEICDA Honor Choir

Thursday, February 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 7 Friday

February 8 Saturday

February 9 Sunday

February 10 Monday

February 11 Tuesday

District

District Choral Fest @HS

Tuesday, February 11 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 12 Wednesday

District

Incoming Gr 9 Mtg (AJ) @HS

Wednesday, February 12 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 13 Thursday

District

Incoming Gr 9 Mtg (KZ) @HS

Thursday, February 13 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 14 Friday

District

No School / Pk-6 records

Friday, February 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

.5 day PD 7-12 .5 Day PD

Friday, February 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 15 Saturday

February 16 Sunday

February 17 Monday

District

No School / Presidents Day

Monday, February 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 18 Tuesday

District

6 Grade Parent Meeting

Tuesday, February 18 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 19 Wednesday

District

District Choir Tour

Wednesday, February 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 20 Thursday

February 21 Friday

District

3rd Q Midterm

Friday, February 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 22 Saturday

February 23 Sunday

February 24 Monday

District

Elem /JH Band Solo Fest @JH

Monday, February 24 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 25 Tuesday

February 26 Wednesday

February 27 Thursday

February 28 Friday

February 29 Saturday