March 2020

Select Calendars:

March 1 Sunday

March 2 Monday

March 3 Tuesday

March 4 Wednesday

District

NCACDA Honor Choirs

Wednesday, March 4 - March 7 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

Early Out/In-service

Wednesday, March 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 5 Thursday

March 6 Friday

March 7 Saturday

March 8 Sunday

March 9 Monday

March 10 Tuesday

March 11 Wednesday

March 12 Thursday

District

Gr 6-8 Orch Concert @JH

Thursday, March 12 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 13 Friday

March 14 Saturday

March 15 Sunday

March 16 Monday

District

Spring Break

Monday, March 16 - March 20 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 17 Tuesday

March 18 Wednesday

March 19 Thursday

March 20 Friday

March 21 Saturday

March 22 Sunday

March 23 Monday

District

ISASP Testing

Monday, March 23 - March 27 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 24 Tuesday

March 25 Wednesday

March 26 Thursday

District

Incoming 9th Gr Athletic Mtg @HS

Thursday, March 26 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 27 Friday

District

4th Grade Stem Night @PLV

Friday, March 27 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 28 Saturday

March 29 Sunday

March 30 Monday

District

ISASP Testing

Monday, March 30 - April 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 31 Tuesday